Boycott this Super Bowl Show ( this is one boycott I support )

For awhile I have not watched the Super Bowl half time show. I believe what Janet Jackson did a number of years ago has kept me from coming back to watch it. The NFL doesn’t care about families , or values. If they did they would  have somebody who doesn’t disrobe, or make political points perform at halftime. The Super Bowl is something families watch together. I won’t be watching half time again this year. I hope others will follow my stand. ( see the link below) 

Boycott halftime Super Bowl show )

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

