TBN followers And Jan Crounch I am sorry for my post 

I believe a large majority of programs on TBN do not preach the Bible but a health and wealth gospel. So when I saw a story in which some well known TV preachers were questioning why the lady Jan Crounch who created TBN with her late husband had passed away I posted it. I did not know it was a joke and for that I am very sorry. I am sorry to her family  and her fans. Even though I think much of TBN doctrine is not correct I had no right to post what I did. All of you who read my blog I know expect better of me. I hope you will forgive me and will believe me when I write it was a honest mistake.I know many of you loved Jan. 

  

Thanks…

Billy

( Christian parody site catches hellfire for mocking death of TBN founder )

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

